Back to All Events

Sunset Celebration - The Headliners

  • Shelter Cove Community Park 39 Shelter Cove Lane Hilton Head Island, SC, 29928 United States (map)

sunset celebration summer concerts
every friday night through august 16th
7-10pm
admission: free!
pet friendly! 

live music • family fun • waterfront on the lawn

Join us on the banks of Broad Creek for a picnic and a sunset serenade at the pavilion in Shelter Cove Community Park. Bring a beach chair, blanket, and pick up take-out from one of our local merchants. Sunset Celebration, featuring live local music and laid back family entertainment, is brought to you every Friday each summer by the merchants of Shelter Cove Towne Centre.

Music Schedule: 
Friday, June 14 - Deas-Guyz
Friday, June 21 - The Headliners
Friday, June 28 - Deas-Guyz
Friday, July 5 - Cranford Hollow
Friday, July 12 - Target the Band
Friday, July 19 - Lowcountry Boil
Friday, July 26 - The Headliners
Friday, August 2 - The Headliners
Friday, August 9 - Deas-Guyz
Friday, August 16 - Cranford Hollow

Later Event: July 29
HarbourFest - Cappy the Clown